For a forum that prides itself on trying new things, for the love of all that is novel and interesting, please can we have a new QotM? - Krill

Create an account  

New FFH2 PBEM?

I'm new to RB and interested in getting in on a new Fall From Heaven 2 (with or without Erebus in the Balance, depending on player preferences) Play By E-Mail game.

Please post here and/or PM me if you're interested in joining such a game- or better yet, hosting it (I probably wouldn't be the best guy to actually host it, as I'm new- although if nobody else steps up I could try with a little help from you ugys...)

I look forward to becoming part of one of the many awesome games that goes on here in Realms Beyond!

I might be interested.
Active in:
FFH-20: Jonas Endain of the Clan of Embers
EITB Pitboss 1: Clan/Elohim/Calabim with Mardoc and Thoth

Sorry, but I don't think I can stomach that many games at a time. I can likely play if the later-era game doesn't pan out, however.
Erebus in the Balance - a FFH Modmod based around balancing and polishing FFH for streamlined competitive play.

Posted this before I realized the Advanced Start ("Late Era") game was still looking for players. I may not necessarily do both- unless this thread also gets a lot of interest. The starting conditions for this one would be more normal, I guess- and I was hoping to just use a standard Erebus map (and would prefer standard FFH2 instead of EiTB- although I'll prob have to go with the crowd and use EiTB here) for this one...

Ellimist, may I suggest you consider joining the Late Era game as well?

http://realmsbeyond.net/forums/showthread.php?tid=7194

I'm not sure that I'm really interested in a later era start.
Active in:

Erebus map is unbalanced. But I'm game. It has to be eitb for pbem. I'm told there's an issue with taking over Hyborem and Basium.